Senior Prizegiving 2022

November 3, 2022

On Wednesday 2 November we celebrated the achievements and leadership of our senior students from 2022.

The evening was a sell out with a packed hall and lots of students and whānau present to share in this very special occasion. This included some wonderful performances by our rangatahi.

Congratulations to the following premier prize winners on the night. We are very proud of you!

  • Dux 
    • Siobhan Keay
  • Proxime Accessit 
    • Eve Anderson
  • JE Barker Award for Manaakitanga, Kotahitanga and Whanaungatanga
    • Amelia Robertson
  • Fulton Cup for All Round Endeavour in Year 13
    • Chloe Faulls
  • Crawford Cup for Outstanding Achievement in Academia, Sport and Leadership
    • Molly Glover
  • Bartlett Cup for Merit in Class and Field
    • Holly Feltham
  • Marlborough Lines Tertiary Study Award
    • Lexi Pottinger
  • Dr John Innes Scholarship
    • Siobhan Keay

Click here to see a full list of all prizewinners from the evening.