Our staff

All of our staff work hard to provide the best teaching and learning environment for our students. The link below provides a full staff list including email contact details. You can also meet our senior leadership and guidance teams below.

Senior Leadership Team

Mary-Jeanne Lynch
Mary-Jeanne LynchPrincipal (On Sabbatical Term 2)
Emily Stenhouse
Emily StenhouseDeputy Principal (Acting Principal Term 2)
Nicola Dow
Nicola DowDeputy Principal
Michelle Tewkesbury
Michelle TewkesburyDeputy Principal
Lynda Shanks
Lynda ShanksDeputy Principal
Catherine Timson
Catherine TimsonBusiness Manager
Deirdre Bennett
Deirdre BennettPrincipal's EA
Carole McIntosh
Carole McIntoshSchool Administration Manager
Stephen Galt
Stephen GaltActing Assistant Principal (Terms 1 & 2)
Sia Alipia
Sia AlipiaActing Assistant Principal (Terms 1 & 2)

Guidance Team

Meri Crawford
Meri CrawfordYear 9 Dean
Surrey Collette
Surrey ColletteYear 10 Dean
Sophie Taetuli
Sophie TaetuliYear 11 Dean
Maggie Lloyd
Maggie LloydYear 12 Dean
Jenny Pullin
Jenny PullinYear 13 Dean
Shalom Del'monte-Aberhart
Shalom Del'monte-AberhartJunior Dean
Christianna Morgan
Christianna MorganJunior Dean
Julie Saul
Julie SaulGuidance Counsellor | Head of Guidance
Teresa McKeever
Teresa McKeeverSchool Psychologist
Rachel Anderson
Rachel AndersonHauora Leader /Counsellor

Looking for more information?